Thought for today

I have been listening to many different teleseminars and radio blog shows. Yesterday I listened to Paul Chek, today it was Chip Conley and both were great. I have to say that I have been pleasantly surprised at all these people who walk away from their regular lives and set upon paths that end up helping many others. But I have also been that person who was so desperate that I would try anything and nothing at the same time! I have run around searching for the answers that I thought I asked but I truly hadn’t yet. Paul Chek said; ‘sick people get sick and you can still be a fit sick person’. Paul also spoke of people who had been emotionally or physically abused but instead of working in (dealing and healing from past trauma)-they were working out in the gym, pushing themselves and not feeling or being emotionally well. I can relate to not taking the time to deal with my past as it was too scary or intense or unbelievable in some way, But I will say that when I have dealt with abuse or issues, I have felt freer and able to take in more peace into my soul. My take on Paul Chek’s comments are that he is a wise man who has stumbled upon the keys to better health and is now willing to share those principles with others. So my question to you is; Do you feel well? How can you feel better?
I want to give you a tool everyday, that you can use and feel a difference when you try it. I would like for you to consider 1 thing today; your digestive health. Sometimes we just need to get rid of the bad stuff! Try squatting or sitting on an exercise ball for 15 to 30 minutes, maybe while you read online or watch TV, or do anything that requires you to sit while staying focused on something still.
I am learning everyday that I have so much to learn but I promise that I am willing and I am loving learning about how to help you. Please comment or email if you have any questions. I would also love to chat with you to see if we could work together in this tremendously beautiful service, if you feel that this is your calling and your heart.
In the next week, I will be rolling out ideas that I think will be helpful for families suffering from PPD. I would love some feedback on whether these ideas appeal to you and would truly help as intended.

About 3rdolivetree

I had PPD with 4 of my kids. God healed me and wants all mothers to know their value in this world. I want to help moms understand this by helping them to get back on track, feeling better and loving life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

