My First video ever! ok tried to post it but it’s not working….

My first video

Yes, I realize that it is not nearly as exciting for everyone else, but, I said I would do it, and I did. That’s kind of huge for me. I made a video for you BUT as I am learning my way around a new laptop, new blog and videos, I can’t seem to post it. I am really sorry!

I wanted to have something visual to help you connect with me.

Please forgive the terrible editing, sound and baby distraction! If you manage to find it on Facebook, it might be under Well of Hope PPD Recovery fan page. Please let me know if you find it.

I truly hope you have a great Christmas, full of the love and light of Christ and God’s gift to us.

Love, Elisa

About 3rdolivetree

I had PPD with 4 of my kids. God healed me and wants all mothers to know their value in this world. I want to help moms understand this by helping them to get back on track, feeling better and loving life!
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

