Happy New Year!

I have been doing so much research and pondering how to best help you and I have come to a conclusion:

I am already living my dream! I am already on the path to help you and your family.

I am realizing how much I enjoy meeting new people who are open to healing and love and truth. I also realize how much I enjoy cooking and feeding others foods that help their bodies function better. I am about to embark on several months long journey to learn how to read and interpret our bodies plea for health. I am so excited for what this year will bring and the possibilities!

I also realized, with a bit of trepidation, that most people think of PPD as a 4 letter word. Bad, scary and sad. BUT, I don’t feel that way.

I am surprised that PPD is spoken of, if at all, with hushed, somber and painful tones.
I am not going to address PPD and recovery with that attitude.
Would you like to talk to someone who used that tone or had an attitude of shame?

I am not ashamed of going through PPD and I am not ashamed of trying to openly help heal other families. I am not ashamed that you are in need of help and I am not ashamed of the fact that we all need help (usually everyday!)
I am and will embrace joyfully this mission of hope and healing.
I will help others as I learn and I will do it for free when I can.

Forward and Onward!

About 3rdolivetree

I had PPD with 4 of my kids. God healed me and wants all mothers to know their value in this world. I want to help moms understand this by helping them to get back on track, feeling better and loving life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

